My Club Crest


  • newsthumbnail
    Open AM/AM
  • newsthumbnail
    Ghyll Mixed Open
  • newsthumbnail
    Ghyll Seniors Open
  • newsthumbnail
    Wednesday Evening Social Golf

Club News

Loading the Calendar...


  • 2018-07-19
  • 2018-07-20
  • 2018-07-21
  • 2018-07-22
  • bigpicCAPTAIN - Ian Magill

  • bigpicPRESIDENT - Steve Mortimer

  • bigpicLADY CAPTAIN - Desley Mitchell

  • bigpicLADY PRESIDENT - Dorothy Robinson -Tattersall

  • bigpicJunior Captain - Josh Carlos

  • Officials & Committees 2018

    Captain: I. Magill

    President: S. Mortimer
    Captain Elect: K. Whittingham
    Vice President: R. Bugler
    Vice Captain: M. Hendleman
    Lady Captain: D. Mitchell
    Lady President: D. Robinson-Tattersall

    S. Mortimer (Chair), A. Harling, J Warner, D Taylforth, B Strickland, D. Inman, S Robinson, M Hendleman and G Stocker

    J. Warner (Chair), D Taylforth, A Iveson, B Champman, D Inman, S Robinson, G Stocker, S Bugler and B Strickland

    House and Bar:
    A. Fisher (Chair), E Chapple, D Taylforth, J Mayor, B Strickland, M Hendleman, A Harling and G Whipp

    R Presland(Chair),  J. Mayor, D Inman, W. Lee, S Robinson and G Whipp

    R Presland(Chair), S. Taylforth, E. Chapple, J Hargreaves, G Stocker, S Bugler and G Datkiewicz

    E Chapple(Chair), J Mayor, B Chapman, J Barker, W Lee, R Presland, A Iveson and G Whipp

    Hon. Sec: A. Lodge
    Hon Treasurer: R. Fort

    Press Officer: W. Lee

    The Captain, President, Captain Elect & Vice President are included on all committees.